You can request that up to five users receive a notification listing all outbound messages that have failed for at least 24 hours. A fresh notification is sent every 24 hours until you cancel the request. Failed messages are deleted from the failed outbound messages related list after seven days. Before they are removed, you can delete them yourself or request that they be retried again.
|Available in: Lightning Experience and Salesforce Classic|
|Available in: Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer Editions|
If you don’t have this option, your org doesn’t have outbound messages enabled. Contact Salesforce to enable outbound messages.