Advertising Studio - Deleting an Audience
|Knowledge Article Number||000247098|
|Description||Deleting an audience will not only delete it from its tied Social Ads platform, but it will also remove all associated lookalike audiences from the Social Ads Platform as well. In addition, if the audience was active, any gathered matching data and refresh data will be lost.
Note: Deleting an audience is only available Administrators within the Marketing Cloud, and it can not be undone.
|Resolution||To Delete an Audience