Delete Publish Labels in Social Studio
|Knowledge Article Number||000247285|
|Description||As a Social Studio user, I would like to remove publish labels from showing in my workspace.|
|Resolution||Publish labels can be removed by archiving them in the workspace. This is completed by an existing Super user or Workspace Admin role. See the steps below:
1) Login to Social Studio and navigate to the Publish section in your workspace
2) At the top left corner, select the Workspace Settings
3) Once the settings page is loaded, select Publish Labels from the menu on the left side of the page.
4) From the list, check off the Publish labels you would like to remove from the workspace. Then select the red Archive button. The Archive button will appear at the top of the page after you select at least one Publish label in the list.
Note: Archived Publish labels still remain associated to historical posts, but they will no longer show up in the workspace to add to new Publish posts.