You are here:
Manage an Agentforce Grid Template
When you update a Grid that's published as a template, you can push those changes to the template without creating a duplicate. Updates don't affect grids previously created from the template. You can also delete templates that aren’t in use. You can delete templates that you created, but not templates created by others or by Salesforce. Deletion is permanent and there's no way to restore a deleted template. Grids previously created from the template continue to work normally.
