Loading
Create Content in Marketing Cloud Engagement
Sisällysluettelo
Valitse suodattimet

          Ei tuloksia
          Ei tuloksia
          Tässä on joitain hakuvinkkejä

          Tarkista avainsanojesi oikeinkirjoitus.
          Käytä yleisempiä hakutermejä.
          Laajenna hakua valitsemalla vähemmän suodattimia.

          Hae koko Salesforce-ohjeesta
          Sharing and Approvals

          Sharing and Approvals

          If you have Content Builder Approvals enabled, use these guidelines when sharing emails.

          • If Approvals is enabled in your business unit, you cannot share an email to another business unit unless it is approved.
          • You can only share approved emails from business units with Approvals enabled.
          • To revoke the approval status of a shared email, first unshare the email from all business units. Once modified and re-approved, you can share it again.
          • If your email was shared with Edit Locally permissions, any local edit created by a recipient business unit is deleted when the email is unshared.
          • If Approvals is not enabled in the business unit sharing the email, but it is enabled in a recipient's business unit, the recipient cannot send the email, as they cannot create an approval workflow for an email owned by another business unit. Use one of these options:
            • Option 1: The recipient duplicates the shared email and creates an approval workflow for the new email.
            • Option 2: If the original email was shared with Edit Locally permissions, the recipient creates a local edit and saves it to a local folder. The recipient then creates a workflow associated to the local edit.
          Note
          Note In both options, the new email does not inherit content edits made to the original shared email.
           
          Ladataan
          Salesforce Help | Article