Loading
Create Content in Marketing Cloud Engagement
Innhold
Velg filtre

          Ingen resultater
          Ingen resultater
          Her er noen søketips

          Kontroller stavemåten i søkeordene.
          Bruk mer generelle søkebegreper.
          Velg færre filtre for å utvide søket.

          Søk i all Salesforce Hjelp
          Sharing and Approvals

          Sharing and Approvals

          If you have Content Builder Approvals enabled, use these guidelines when sharing emails.

          • If Approvals is enabled in your business unit, you cannot share an email to another business unit unless it is approved.
          • You can only share approved emails from business units with Approvals enabled.
          • To revoke the approval status of a shared email, first unshare the email from all business units. Once modified and re-approved, you can share it again.
          • If your email was shared with Edit Locally permissions, any local edit created by a recipient business unit is deleted when the email is unshared.
          • If Approvals is not enabled in the business unit sharing the email, but it is enabled in a recipient's business unit, the recipient cannot send the email, as they cannot create an approval workflow for an email owned by another business unit. Use one of these options:
            • Option 1: The recipient duplicates the shared email and creates an approval workflow for the new email.
            • Option 2: If the original email was shared with Edit Locally permissions, the recipient creates a local edit and saves it to a local folder. The recipient then creates a workflow associated to the local edit.
          Note
          Note In both options, the new email does not inherit content edits made to the original shared email.
           
          Laster
          Salesforce Help | Article