Loading
Create Content in Marketing Cloud Engagement
目錄
選取篩選

          沒有結果
          沒有結果
          以下是搜尋小祕訣

          檢查關鍵字的拼字。
          使用較常見的搜尋字詞。
          選取較少篩選條件以擴大您的搜尋。

          搜尋所有 Salesforce 說明
          Sharing and Approvals

          Sharing and Approvals

          If you have Content Builder Approvals enabled, use these guidelines when sharing emails.

          • If Approvals is enabled in your business unit, you cannot share an email to another business unit unless it is approved.
          • You can only share approved emails from business units with Approvals enabled.
          • To revoke the approval status of a shared email, first unshare the email from all business units. Once modified and re-approved, you can share it again.
          • If your email was shared with Edit Locally permissions, any local edit created by a recipient business unit is deleted when the email is unshared.
          • If Approvals is not enabled in the business unit sharing the email, but it is enabled in a recipient's business unit, the recipient cannot send the email, as they cannot create an approval workflow for an email owned by another business unit. Use one of these options:
            • Option 1: The recipient duplicates the shared email and creates an approval workflow for the new email.
            • Option 2: If the original email was shared with Edit Locally permissions, the recipient creates a local edit and saves it to a local folder. The recipient then creates a workflow associated to the local edit.
          Note
          Note In both options, the new email does not inherit content edits made to the original shared email.
           
          正在載入
          Salesforce Help | Article