You are here:
Delete Changes of Other Business Units
Follow these steps to delete all customized local content modified by all business units in Email Studio. The item loses all customized content and reverts to the default content created by the owner.
- Click Content.
- Open the Shared Items folder.
- Open the Shared Emails subfolder.
- Navigate to your item.
- Select the item.
- Click Properties.
- Click Unlocked Content.
- Select Shared.
- To accept, click OK.
To delete the content of a particular business unit, follow the steps to preview and edit changes of other business units and delete the content manually.
