You are here:
Delete a Shared Template
Users with Create/Edit permission in Journey Builder can delete shared templates from a business unit. When you delete a shared template, it is no longer available to any business unit. Existing journeys created from the template are not affected.
- Click Templates.
- Click My Templates.
-
Click
.
Note Clicking the template card anywhere but
opens the template in journey mode. If you
accidentally open the template in journey mode, click Change
Template, then click
. - Click Get Started.
-
Click
.
- Click Delete Template.
- Click Delete.
