You are here:
View, Edit, and Deactivate Users in Agentforce Operations
View, modify, and deactivate user accounts in Agentforce Operations.
Required Editions
| License Required |
|---|
This feature is a workspace that’s external to your Salesforce org and requires an Agentforce Operations license. To purchase an Agentforce Operations license, contact your Salesforce account executive. |
| Role or Access Needed | |
|---|---|
| To manage user data in Agentforce Operations: | Admin role or People Admin role |
Note If a user is referenced in a workflow and you make changes to their user account, delete
the workflow where they're referenced and create a new workflow.
View or Edit a User's Account Information
View a user's account details in Agentforce Operations. Users can see their own information, but to see the information of other users requires a user have the Admin or People Admin role .
- In the navigation sidebar, click Admin.
- Click the People tab.
- Click the three dots next to the user that you want to view information for.
-
Click Edit.
The user's information opens in a window.
- If editing, make your changes, and click Save.
Deactivate a User
You can't delete users, but you can deactivate and de-identify them. After deactivating a user, you can't add them to any workflows.
- In the navigation sidebar, click Admin.
- Click the People tab.
- Click the three dots next to the user that you want to deactivate.
- Click Deactivate.
- If the deactivated user has tasks assigned to them, reassign those tasks. See the Bulk Edit Tasks from a User's Profile section in Bulk Edit Tasks in Agentforce Operations.
- Optionally, you can replace the deactivated user's account information with information that renders the user un-identifiable for privacy reasons. To replace the user account information, email agentsupplychain@salesforce.com.
Este artigo resolveu seu problema?
Diga-nos para podermos melhorar!
