Loading
ただいま大変多くのお問い合わせをいただいており、ご連絡までにお時間を頂戴しております続きを読む
Partner Relationship Management
目次
絞り込み条件を選択

          結果がありません
          結果がありません
          検索のヒントをいくつかご紹介します

          キーワードの入力ミスがないか確認する。
          より一般的な検索語を使用する。
          絞り込み条件を減らして、検索範囲を広げる。

          Salesforce ヘルプ全体を検索
          Disable, Reconnect, or Delete Legacy Partner Connect Connections

          Disable, Reconnect, or Delete Legacy Partner Connect Connections

          Vendor and partner admins have two options for preventing record exports, imports, and updates from flowing between Salesforce orgs. Admins can temporarily disable a vendor-partner connection so the Salesforce orgs can be reconnected easily. Or admins can fully delete a vendor-partner connection and turn off Partner Connect.

          Available in Lightning Experience in Enterprise and Unlimited Editions with Sales or Service. Vendors must purchase a PRM add-on license for the partner admin user and each partner user who exports records. Partners aren’t required to purchase PRM licenses to use Legacy Partner Connect.
          • Disable or Reconnect a Legacy Partner Connect Connection
            To temporarily pause record exports, imports, and updates from flowing between Salesforce orgs, Salesforce admins can disable the connection. Disabling a connection lets admins reconnect easily without requiring admins to step through the connection process again. The vendor or partner admin can disable their connection. To reinstate the connection, each admin who disabled must also reconnect.
          • Delete Connections and Turn Off Legacy Partner Connect
            If you’re having an issue related to a connection, the vendor or partner admin can delete the connection. After deletion, partner users can no longer export vendor records to the partner org, and updates no longer flow between connected records. Related connection items are also removed from the org depending on which admin initiates the deletion. If admins want to reconnect their orgs, they must step through the end-to-end setup process again. If either admin doesn’t intend to use Partner Connect again in the near term, we recommend turning off the feature.
           
          読み込み中
          Salesforce Help | Article